Musicians’ Company Awards and David Goldman award

Scholarships for postgraduate study, awarded by competitive audition (usually in June) following nomination from the conservatoires.

2019 winners of Musicians’ Company Awards: Emma Arizza violin; Michael Choi clarinet; Benson Wilson baritone

The David Goldman Award was established in 2010.  The 2019 winner is Ben Tarlton cello.

We are grateful to the Busenhart Morgan Evans Foundation for their support of the Company Awards between 2000 and 2017.