Prince’s Prize competed for by the Company’s prize winners

Inaugurated: 2004
Past winners include: Amy Dickson, Milos Karadglic, Ke Ma, Duncan Rock, Ksenija Sidorova

2019 winner: Elliot Gresty
Entry: Awarded following a public competition open to last year’s award-winners. Endowed in memory of Leopold de Rothschild, a Liveryman of the Company for more than 50 years.