Musicians’ Company Concert: Julia Hwang and Ben Tarlton

Concordia Foundation Artists’ Fund

Julia Hwang violin with James Drinkwater piano
Beethoven: Sonata 8 in G major Op 30 No 3
Poulenc: Sonata FP 119
Debussy (arr. Roelens): Claire de Lune

Ben Tarlton cello with Jâms Coleman piano
Janáček: Pohádka
Debussy: Cello Sonata
Beethoven: Cello Sonata in D Op 102 No 2
Ravel: Pièce en forme de habanera


Change of Artist and Programme
Unfortunately Margarita Balanas (cello) & Vitaly Pisarenko (piano) are no longer able to perform in this concert. We are very grateful to Ben Tarlton (cello) & Jâms Coleman (piano) who have agreed to replace them.